Site Visitors:

Board of Directors


President: Kris Chapman

Co- Vice President: Jeremy Berg and Amy Miller

Treasurer: Erin Dayton

Secretary: Karen Everson

Tournament Director: Doug Hayes

Facility/Equipment Director: Lane Gibbons

elections held Sept. 13, 2017

Site Sponsors
Shoe Doctor Footwear
2321 E Clairmont Ave Eau Claire Wi
Sport Warehouse
1001 Harris St Eau Claire WI 54703
Festival Foods
Visit Eau Claire
Lebakkens Rent To Own
2501 E Clairmont Ave Eau Claire
11 locations around Wisconsin
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print